2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 2018

League Team
Central London LeagueAthenaeum
City Chess Association Major CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association Minor CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association SwissAthenaeum
Eastman CupAthenaeum
Internal U130 TournamentAthenaeum
London League Division 1Athenaeum 1
London League Division 3Athenaeum 2
London League Division 4Athenaeum 3
London League Division 6Athenaeum MB
Middlesex League Division 1Athenaeum


Date Venue Opponents Result Score
11 October, 2017 Wed HOME Battersea 1
26 October, 2017 Thu AWAY Cavendish 1
6 November, 2017 Mon AWAY Drunken Knights
29 November, 2017 Wed HOME Wimbledon
18 January, 2018 Thu AWAY Cavendish 2
5 February, 2018 Mon HOME Wood Green
28 February, 2018 Wed HOME Wanstead & Woodford
21 March, 2018 Wed HOME Streatham & Brixton
11 April, 2018 Wed HOME Richmond & Twickenham
2 May, 2018 Wed HOME Kings Head
23 May, 2018 Wed HOME Hackney

NameGrade1234567891011Sum