2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 2018

League Team
Banks SwissAthenaeum A
Banks SwissAthenaeum B
Bowring CupAthenaeum 1
Combined Chess LeagueAthenaeum 1
Combined Chess LeagueAthenaeum 2
Durham PlateAthenaeum 1
Eastman CupAthenaeum
London League Division 1Athenaeum 1
London League Division 1Athenaeum 2
London League Division 3Athenaeum 3
London League Division 4Athenaeum 4
London League Minor DivisionAthenaeum M
Middlesex League Division 2Athenaeum
National Club ChampionshipAthenaeum


Date Venue Opponents Result Score
13 October, 2010 Wed HOME Hackney 3 WIN 5.5 - 2.5
27 October, 2010 Wed HOME Metropolitan 4 WIN 4.5 - 3.5
8 November, 2010 Mon AWAY Albany LOSS 2.5 - 5.5
1 December, 2010 Wed HOME Metropolitan 3 LOSS 2 - 6
19 January, 2011 Wed HOME Streatham 3 LOSS 3 - 5
2 February, 2011 Wed HOME Wanstead 2 LOSS 2.5 - 5.5
2 March, 2011 Wed HOME Willesden & Brent LOSS 1.5 - 6.5
16 March, 2011 Wed HOME GLCC 2 WIN 5.5 - 2.5
30 March, 2011 Wed HOME Morley College 2 DRAW 4 - 4
13 April, 2011 Wed HOME DHSS LOSS 2.5 - 5.5
4 May, 2011 Wed HOME Kings Head 4 WIN 4.5 - 3.5

NameGrade1234567891011Sum
Sykes, Chris1/2112.5 / 3
Russ, Colin AH10001 / 4
Rose, Michael JM125001/20101/213 / 8
Gluckman, Tim17100 / 1
Leanse, Martin D13611/21002.5 / 5
Parfett, Gerald F1191/2101/2000002 / 9
Peynado, Richard00 / 1
Davies, Adrian M1270001/2011.5 / 6
Silverman, Michael J01101/21/214 / 7
Fraser, Alasdair A1341/21/200113 / 6
Lukosius, Tomas101 / 2
Sealey, Ian1101/22.5 / 4
Bishop, Harry14111/212.5 / 3
Fassam-Wright, James101 / 2
Lake, Martin11310001/20113.5 / 8
Staples, Patrick10101/21/211/211/26 / 10
England, Robin0000 / 3
Sotakova, Maria011 / 2