2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 2018

League Team
Central London LeagueAthenaeum
City Chess Association Major CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association Minor CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association SwissAthenaeum
Eastman CupAthenaeum
Internal U130 TournamentAthenaeum
London League Division 1Athenaeum 1
London League Division 3Athenaeum 2
London League Division 4Athenaeum 3
London League Division 6Athenaeum MB
Middlesex League Division 1Athenaeum


Date Venue Opponents Result Score
3 October, 2017 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 1
17 October, 2017 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 2
31 October, 2017 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 3
14 November, 2017 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 4
12 December, 2017 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 5
9 January, 2018 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 6
6 February, 2018 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 7
20 February, 2018 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 8
20 March, 2018 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 9
10 April, 2018 Tue AWAY Swiss Round 10
15 May, 2018 Tue AWAY City Chess Blitz

NameGrade1234567891011Sum